Challenge

The easter egg reminded me of this challenge, which I wrote some time ago in the spirit of the MIT Mystery Hunt.
It’s pretty hard, so if you can solve it, I’ll be quite impressed. The two are clues: “Boolean” and “binary conversion”.
I recommend using this tool. Everything below the line is part of the challenge.
Good luck!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

False to One, True to Two

“The nose is the origin of all things.”

174810372

SEENWNENENESSWSSESWWSWNWWNSWWNEWNENNSESE

Easter Egg part 2

Forget about revealing it on Easter (It wasn’t that hard anyways)

Eric, you didn’t sound very amused, but yes, it’s that little smiley face on the right side.
I shall come up with a prize later… don’t get too excited though, it was only a smiley face 😛

Anyways, I didn’t put that smiley face there… I think it came with the blog theme? You might think it’s lame, but I noticed it and thought it was kind of funny.

Easter Egg!

There’s an interesting easter egg (hidden surprise) somewhere in my blog…

It’s kind of cool, and I’m pretty amused by it. See if you can find out what it is.

I’m not sure how hidden surprises came to be known as “Easter eggs” (although it makes a lot of sense), but I’ll reveal this one on Easter!

If you think you know what it is, post a comment. The first person to get it will get a prize! (assuming that it’s feasible to give you one)